MissEfterbliwen

du lever bara en gång

When a heart breaks no it don´t break even

Kategori: deep things

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise words gonna stop the bleeding
'Coz she's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks
no it don't break even, even no.
What am I gonna do when the best part of me was always you
What am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
I'm falling to pieces
More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmania.com/breakeven_lyrics_script_the.html
All about Script The: http://www.musictory.com/music/Script+They say bad things happen for a reason

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise words gonna stop the bleeding
Cause he's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks no it don't break even, even, no, oh

What am I gonna to do when the best part of me was always you,
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
I'm falling to pieces, yeah,

Kommentarer

  • Gunther säger:

    Nej men vilken fin bild kräftmannen!!

    2012-03-09 | 16:43:19
  • Paulina säger:

    Herregud så fin du är!! <3

    2012-03-09 | 18:43:42

Kommentera inlägget här: